Baking · Inspiration

Easter Sweets and Bakes… Planning…

As I think you’ve probably already picked up I LOVE Easter! And as it slowly approaches I’m planning the bakes and sweets I’m going to make. As always I’ve been taking my inspiration from good ole Pinterest.

 

easter bakingMake me Cake Me

Ok so how adorable are these bunny cookies!? If only I had the patience and skill to ice like this!

easter bakingBlooming on Bainbridge

Yum, yum, yum if you’ve not been given an Easter egg this would make a fine alternative! And the options to adapt are limitless!

Easter bakingChocolate Moosey

I am a huge, huge fan of the Crème Egg, so these cupcakes are right up my street!

easter-bunny-tailsPizzazzerie

Eeeek! No bake Bunny Tail Sweets, I think I can manage this one! :)

easter baking

Finally some Miffy themed biscuits that I made last year. I think this is my favourite cookie cutter.

Check out my Easter & Spring board on Pinterest to see some more ideas. I know I’m going to make something with another of my favourite treats Cadbury Mini Eggs

 

4 thoughts on “Easter Sweets and Bakes… Planning…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.