Crafts · Inspiration

Lovely washi tape storage ideas

 

washi tape

Currently this is the total of my washi tape collection, although it does seem to be building fairly rapidly! At the moment I’ve just got them stored in this pretty bowl but at the rate this new addiction is taking over I am soon going to run out of space. Over on good ole Pinterest I have seen some beautiful and creative storage ideas that I thought I would share with you.

washistorage

Mizumata

washi-tape-organizationScattered Thoughts of a Crafty Mom

washi tape storageJasna Janekovic

washi storCraft and Creativity

animal tape dispenser

Wishy Washi

WashiTapeOrganizerI heart organizing

Oh and while I was looking I found this fabulous tutorial for a ribbon holder.

DIY+Ribbon+Holder

The Cottage Mama

Some great ideas and a good excuse to build the collection!

One thought on “Lovely washi tape storage ideas

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.